0 Members and 0 Guests are viewing this topic.
Quote from: Phantom255x on December 15, 2025, 10:21:12 PMTua in the cold weather is a puddle. About to be 4-14 when it's BELOW 55 degrees and 0-6 when it's below 40. And I'm pretty sure 3 of those 4 wins were all against the putrid Jets in recent years. It's not just the record, he just looks like he doesn't want to be there and doesn't even try to throw really. Not a great look. Maybe the GM change in Miami helps and they add serious talent this offseason but idk, they are stuck with Tua's 53M AAV contract for 2 more years and he's just not it. I don't even think Mike McDaniels is bad but he can't do much either.I thought Tua has always owned the Patriots (at least until this past Sept) so one or two of those wins must be against them lol
Tua in the cold weather is a puddle. About to be 4-14 when it's BELOW 55 degrees and 0-6 when it's below 40. And I'm pretty sure 3 of those 4 wins were all against the putrid Jets in recent years. It's not just the record, he just looks like he doesn't want to be there and doesn't even try to throw really. Not a great look. Maybe the GM change in Miami helps and they add serious talent this offseason but idk, they are stuck with Tua's 53M AAV contract for 2 more years and he's just not it. I don't even think Mike McDaniels is bad but he can't do much either.
Rams/Seahawks game tonight pretty good. 30-30 game.Crazy Seahawks 2-point conversion that counted to tie the game
Quote from: SparzWizard on Yesterday at 11:27:51 PMRams/Seahawks game tonight pretty good. 30-30 game.Crazy Seahawks 2-point conversion that counted to tie the gameI have a question about that play. Upon review, the officials realized that Darnold's attempt was a backwards pass, and thus a fumble and a live ball. This is the correct ruling, but I also noticed during the play that at least one official blew his whistle right before Charbonnet recovered the ball in the end zone -- wouldn't that result in a dead ball and thus eliminate the recovery in the end zone (and the two points)?
When an on-field ruling is incomplete, and the pass was clearly backward, the ball will be awarded at the spot of recovery to the team that recovers the ball in the immediate continuing action. If there is no clear recovery, the ball will be awarded to the team last in possession at the spot where possession was lost."