Wait, isn't that a goaltend with the center hitting the rim on the shot??
It should have been. Looked like Landale touched the rim as Jaylen put up the ball.
He did...
Not to worry. It will show up in the NBA's two minute report. That will fix everything *cough*
My understanding of the rules is that's absolutely considered basket interference and goaltending.
If they actually admit that it was a missed call, the final seconds/OT should absolutely be replayed and made up after the basket went in. That's a go-ahead bucket that the refs missed that was blatant.