Author Topic: NBA2k9  (Read 3429 times)

NBA2k9
« on: December 12, 2008, 01:36:39 PM »

Offline shaggy21

• Drew Peterson
  • Tommy Points: 0
Hey everyone, I've been a long time lurker but this is my first time posting so if I didn't post this in the right spot I apologize.  Anyways, I've been playing a lot of nba2k9 on xbox live recently and it got me thinking that i'd like to join/start a league or get involved in a little tournament or something.  I'm pretty sure I remember reading something on here a while back about people maybe making a league together or something.  I could be way off with that, but if i'm not is there one and if so would it be possible for me to join?  If there isn't one already in place would anyone maybe be interested in trying to get one started?  Go Celtics!

Re: NBA2k9
« Reply #1 on: December 12, 2008, 01:38:15 PM »

Offline crownsy

• Don Nelson
  • Tommy Points: 157
I would love to join one, but i dont really have time to run one

(IP and galen probley still hate me for letting our NCAA 09 one fall apart :/)

but im always a willing player :D
“I will hurt you for this. A day will come when you think you’re safe and happy and your joy will turn to ashes in your mouth. And you will know the debt is paid.” – Tyrion

« Reply #2 on: December 12, 2008, 01:41:55 PM »

Offline Scribbles

• Jayson Tatum
  • Tommy Points: 107
Yeah I'd join too if someone set one up.  I could play pretty much every day after 6 except Tuesday and Friday.  Why don't you set one up Shaggy?   ;)

« Reply #3 on: December 12, 2008, 01:43:27 PM »

Offline shaggy21

• Drew Peterson
  • Tommy Points: 0
I wouldn't be opposed to setting one up if enough people would join...lets see how many people wind up saying they'd play and go from there

« Reply #4 on: January 04, 2009, 06:27:59 PM »

Offline cornbreadsmart

• Don Chaney
  • Tommy Points: 106